Search Dance/USA
Members' Only LoginForgot Password

NLCD Founding Members

National Leadership Council for Dance Founding Members

D. David Brown, Executive Director, Pacific Northwest Ballet, Seattle, WA

C. C. Conner, Managing Director Emeritus, Houston Ballet, Houston, TX

Pamela Crutchfield, DanceWorks Chicago, Chicago, IL

Robert Dorf, New York, NY

Patti Eylar, Chicago Ballet Arts, Chicago, IL

Harris N. Ferris, Executive Director, Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA

Amy Fitterer, Executive Director, Dance/USA, Washington, DC

Jay Franke and David Herro, Chicago, IL

Michael D. Ginsberg, Wright Ginsberg Brusilow, LLP, Dallas, TX

Barry Hughson, Executive Director, Boston Ballet, Boston, MA

Nancy Kadel, MD and Robert Ripley, MD, Seattle, WA

Glorya Kaufman, Los Angeles, CA

Paul King, Co-Founder, White Bird, Portland, OR 

Ruby P. Lockhart, Executive Director, Garth Fagan Dance, Rochester, NY

Sharon Gersten Luckman, Executive Director, Alvin Ailey Dance Foundation, New York, NY

Glenn McCoy, Executive Director, San Francisco Ballet, San Francisco, CA 

Linda Shelton, Executive Director, The Joyce Theater, New York, NY

Yael Mandelstam and Ken Tabachnick, Tisch School of the Arts, NYU, New York, NY 

Michael Uthoff, Artistic and Executive Director, Dance St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Dance/USA PhiladephiaDance/NYC